Mobility CU Executives

Board of Directors
Anthony Hill, Chairman 
David Apple, Vice Chairman 
Steve Pratt, Treasurer
Mike Jackson, Director
Mike Struffolino, Secretary
Jack Buyarski, Director
Andrea Solka, Director                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              
Credit Union Executives
Ron Perry, President/CEO
Steve Martin, EVP/CFO
Email the Executive Team*
Audit Committee
David Apple, Chair
Mike Struffolino
Jack Buyarski
*Important: do not send sensitive information in your email. This includes account numbers, social security numbers, date of birth, and other sensitive information.